Thursday: Join Patrick Debois, “DevOps” founder, live in this webcast

08.25.2014

by

Categories:
Tags: ,

Patrick Debois coined the term “DevOps” as part of the first DevOpsDays nearly 5 years ago. Now DevOps is a major movement in the smallest start-ups and the largest enterprises.

I welcome you to join me in discussion with Patrick in a live webcast on August 20th to reflect on the first 5 years of DevOps and what the next 5 years may bring.

This will surely be one of my most interesting DevOps Drive-in webcasts, so please join me to ask your questions.

Webcast: Join Patrick Debois Live on the 5th Anniversary of DevOps

Date/Time: Thursday, August 28th at 9 am PT/Noon ET/5 pm UK/6 pm Belgium (for Patrick!)

Mark Conway
Share this post:
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInGoogle+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *