Perspectives on the future of managing software quality

04.07.2011

by

Categories:

Register today and receive your COMPLIMENTARY Gartner, Inc. report: ‘Q&A for sizing the test team’

Hear first-hand from Joel Levinson, CIO of MAXIMUS Canada, and Steve Dykstra, Director of Product Marketing at Micro Focus as they provide analysis and perspective on ways to improve product success, productivity and cost reduction in development.

Join us live on Wednesday, April 20, 2011 at 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST, or watch the webcast on demand at a time to suit you.

Find out first-hand how MAXIMUS Canada is addressing quality in their development teams and the lessons they have learnt along the way. 

Register now.

Share this post:
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInGoogle+

Comments are closed here.