Live Q&A on Changing Your DevOps Culture

05.12.2014

by

For our May DevOps Drive-In webcast, we’re delighted to feature Mandi Walls, author of the eBook “Building a DevOps Culture,” published by O’Reilly. Mandi is a Technical Practice Manager at Chef and travels the world helping organizations increase their effectiveness using configuration management and modernizing IT practices.

She will join me in a discussion on the impact that culture has on driving successful adoption of DevOps practices. Join the webcast to participate in the live Q&A with Mandi and me, as this is sure to be an interesting discussion filled with tips and tricks for identifying cultural barriers and tearing them down.

Details:

  • Thursday, May 22nd
  • 9 am PT / Noon ET / 5 pm UK
Share this post:
It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *