Customer Webcast: Top 5 Development Metrics You Can’t Ignore

10.31.2011

by

Categories: ,
Tags: ,

Serena customer QBE FIRST is part of one of the 25 largest insurance companies in the world.  Their IT organization has been focusing on process and metrics to get the insight and visibility they need to efficiently run a distributed development organization.

Join in on a special customer webcast on Thursday, November 3 as QBE FIRST discusses the 5 key development metrics they use to effectively manage a complex distributed team of developers, QA professionals, business analysts and operations personnel. QBE FIRST will go through:

  • Challenges the company faces as part of a regulated industry
  • Key development processes and metrics, and
  • Best practices for their distributed teams

As a bonus, Greg Harder of Serena R&D will show how the new Serena Lifecycle Dashboard provides IT organizations rapid insight into their end-to-end application delivery metrics and tools. See how you can use new dashboards to capture the key metrics you need – no matter what tools you use – and streamline development processes across all your distributed teams and tools.

Register for the webcast: Top 5 Development Metrics You Can’t Ignore on Thursday, November 3, 2011 at 8:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Eastern/ 4:00 pm UK / 5:00 pm CET.

Share this post:
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInGoogle+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *