Coming soon: Visual COBOL Customer Webinar

04.08.2011

by

Categories:
Tags: ,

We are really excited that Suresh Kalavala from Nationwide Insurance joins us for a customer webinar on the 14th of April 2011, to share his experience with Visual COBOL R3. Nationwide is one of the earliest adopters of Visual COBOL R3. They adopted the pre-beta release of Visual COBOL R3 and are now successfully deploying their application that serves over 17,000 end users.

As well as hearing from Suresh, you will have an opportunity to ask him, and a Micro Focus expert panel, any questions you may have.

The webinar will be held on Thursday 14th April, 2011 at 18:00 BST (GMT + 1) / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT and you can register to attend at: http://visualcobol.microfocus.com/register/event2.php

If you missed the live launch event back in January, you can also access all recordings of the previous Visual COBOL R3 webinars on the Visual COBOL website at www.microfocus.com/visualcobol. And if you have not installed and tried Visual COBOL for yourself yet, can download it from the same website.

If you have already downloaded and used Visual COBOL R3, why not write a product review? You could win a LiveScribe Echo Smartpen, for details see: http://bit.ly/ieNm0r

Share this post:
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInGoogle+

Comments are closed here.